Local: (303) 325-7997
PASSION FLOWER DESIGN
Hand-picked flowers & exquisite designs with delivery throughout Boulder & beyond!
7611 Concord Dr Boulder, CO 80301    Local: (303) 325-7997
Customer Reviews

Past attendees have this to say about Passion Flower Design’s Make Your Own Arrangement classes:

“When I got home my husband was really surprised that I had actually made the gorgeous arrangement I was carrying. I was so proud! Amy’s instruction was so comprehensive and easy to follow. A really good time.” ~ Dr. Paige Paddock, Boulder Vision Associates

“I have been to every class that I possibly could. They are so much fun, I’ve already signed up for the rest of the year! ~ Jodi Hunter, Consultant, Mary Kay Cosmetics

PASSION FLOWER DESIGN
Local Boulder, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

gorgeous arrangement. flowers were very fresh, and are lasting really well. the delivery person called to let me know the arrangement was on the front porch/inquired if I would be home shortly or if she should redeliver at another time. Very cute polka dot flower pot - not your usual standard glass vase.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Michigan and found your flower shop online. I ordered flowers for my sister and brother-in-law's 50th wedding anniversary, which they were celebrating in Boulder at the home of their daughter and family. My sister called me and said the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I wanted to send an Easter Lily for a very special reason and they were not quite in season. Passion Flowers did the leg work to find one - much appreciated!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time, and were a great representation of the image shown on the web page. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered this for delivery to my daughter at work. It was beautiful and she loved it! I was very pleased with the arrangement and delivery!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mother's Day bouquet, ordered by my daughter overseas and created by Passion Flower Design, is the nicest I've ever received. It was a symphony of delicate pinks and whites in a lovely fluted vase, six different flowers including tulips, roses, freesias and phlox to lift the spirit, welcome the springtime and make me smile. And this was a Telaflora order which typically is a second cousin to what was actually ordered. Thank you to my daughter and Passion Flower Design for a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

quick delivery, flowers lasted almost 2 weeks
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers delivered to me for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful! The arrangement is full and the flowers were in excellent condition.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful little planting; all plants seem healthy. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time & were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DF

excelent service!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I trust Passion Flower Design to deliver amazing arrangements to the ones I love in the Boulder area.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were lovely and lasted well. I really enjoyed the spring flowers in the middle of our snow storm!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I will just quote my sister after she received the flowers,"Gorgeous flowers, they really brought a smile to my face!" She sent me a picture of them...very well done. Glad I looked up a local Florist and got you :)! Thanks.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were thrilled with the bouquet that was delivered. Gorgeous flowers in lovely display with great customer service. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The customer service I received from Passion Flower Design was impressive. The quality of the flowers and the beauty of the design was unmatched. I have a new go-to florist I will use for all my future floral needs. The arrangement was very special and really brightened my friend's day!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Knowing the note is handwritten made ordering online such a better experience. Thank you for the follow-up email knowing that my 'special instructions' section was answered. Also, for the price I paid, the bouquet was much bigger than other flower shops I've purchased from before and it accurate to the online picture. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered roses for my wife, and they were delivered the same day. That was a little over two weeks ago, and the roses are still beautiful! My wife says she's never seen cut roses last so long. Fantastic!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Beautiful flowers which lasted a long time. First class and really friendly service. I placed my order from the UK and it was very easy. I could not have been more delighted. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

For a "day after" Valentine's delivery, Passion Flower Design arrived with a fresh and beautiful arrangement that lasted much longer than anticipated. All who were exposed to its beauty were most impressed.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous!!!!! The flowers are so beautiful and smell so good. They have lasted a long time! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My boyfriend lives out of state and wanted to send my flowers for Valentine's Day. I got the most AMAZING arrangement delivered to my office. The flowers were huge, fresh, and vibrant. I know this is a local business, and the care and effort really shows! We will definitely be regular costumers and would recommend Passion Flower to our friends!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Passion Flower Design has the best flower design and also the best customer service! You can always depend on them.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely the best! For whatever reason, your arrangements last forever compared to other florists. Keep up the good work.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful. We appreciated the fact they called after the delivery to ensure we received it as we were not home upon delivery. Well done.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Here is my comment for such a amazing post.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your arrangements were very creatively done and exceeded my every expectation. Plus, the delivery person was always very friendly. Your flowers are of very high quality and last a long time. Thank You!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement! Was very pleased!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girl friend lives in Colorado and had surgery. Im in texas and since I wasn't able to be there I wanted a way to let her know I was there with her. The flowers were delivered fast and they were perfect.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you, we like your service also after second order, we will use it again next time.We enjoy to send flower greetings from Germany to Erie so fast.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The gorgeous flowers brightened my sister's outlook on life!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered my flowers to be delivered to my husband late in the day and they delivered it that day. I was very pleased to know that they did very good customer service. Thank you so much for delivering it at a late notice.
Date: Apr 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were truly lovely and a joy to receive!
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

We appreciate the beautiful flowers. Treppeda's Ristorante
Date: Dec 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering was fast and easy
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

They (Passion Flower Owners) were terrific and the flowers beautiful!
Date: Jan 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was the most beautiful I have ever seen!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am happy with your service.
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very beautiful and long lasting. One of the nicest I've ever received. The price was reasonable as well.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The design and service were both excellent. I'll definitely be a return customer. Thanks for putting together a wonderful piece
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

very well done bouquet. thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and decent price. Well done, it made my friends day.
Flower Delivery To Boulder, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

PASSION FLOWER DESIGN
7611 Concord Dr
Boulder, CO. 80301
Local: (303) 325-7997

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase