Local: (303) 325-7997
PASSION FLOWER DESIGN
Hand-picked flowers & exquisite designs with delivery throughout Boulder & beyond!
7611 Concord Dr Boulder, CO 80301    Local: (303) 325-7997
Customer Reviews

Past attendees have this to say about Passion Flower Design’s Make Your Own Arrangement classes:

“When I got home my husband was really surprised that I had actually made the gorgeous arrangement I was carrying. I was so proud! Amy’s instruction was so comprehensive and easy to follow. A really good time.” ~ Dr. Paige Paddock, Boulder Vision Associates

“I have been to every class that I possibly could. They are so much fun, I’ve already signed up for the rest of the year! ~ Jodi Hunter, Consultant, Mary Kay Cosmetics

PASSION FLOWER DESIGN
Local Boulder, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mother's Day bouquet, ordered by my daughter overseas and created by Passion Flower Design, is the nicest I've ever received. It was a symphony of delicate pinks and whites in a lovely fluted vase, six different flowers including tulips, roses, freesias and phlox to lift the spirit, welcome the springtime and make me smile. And this was a Telaflora order which typically is a second cousin to what was actually ordered. Thank you to my daughter and Passion Flower Design for a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

quick delivery, flowers lasted almost 2 weeks
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers delivered to me for Valentine's Day were absolutely beautiful! The arrangement is full and the flowers were in excellent condition.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful little planting; all plants seem healthy. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time & were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DF

excelent service!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I trust Passion Flower Design to deliver amazing arrangements to the ones I love in the Boulder area.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were lovely and lasted well. I really enjoyed the spring flowers in the middle of our snow storm!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I will just quote my sister after she received the flowers,"Gorgeous flowers, they really brought a smile to my face!" She sent me a picture of them...very well done. Glad I looked up a local Florist and got you :)! Thanks.
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were thrilled with the bouquet that was delivered. Gorgeous flowers in lovely display with great customer service. Thank you.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The customer service I received from Passion Flower Design was impressive. The quality of the flowers and the beauty of the design was unmatched. I have a new go-to florist I will use for all my future floral needs. The arrangement was very special and really brightened my friend's day!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Knowing the note is handwritten made ordering online such a better experience. Thank you for the follow-up email knowing that my 'special instructions' section was answered. Also, for the price I paid, the bouquet was much bigger than other flower shops I've purchased from before and it accurate to the online picture. Thank you very much!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered roses for my wife, and they were delivered the same day. That was a little over two weeks ago, and the roses are still beautiful! My wife says she's never seen cut roses last so long. Fantastic!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Beautiful flowers which lasted a long time. First class and really friendly service. I placed my order from the UK and it was very easy. I could not have been more delighted. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

For a "day after" Valentine's delivery, Passion Flower Design arrived with a fresh and beautiful arrangement that lasted much longer than anticipated. All who were exposed to its beauty were most impressed.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous!!!!! The flowers are so beautiful and smell so good. They have lasted a long time! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My boyfriend lives out of state and wanted to send my flowers for Valentine's Day. I got the most AMAZING arrangement delivered to my office. The flowers were huge, fresh, and vibrant. I know this is a local business, and the care and effort really shows! We will definitely be regular costumers and would recommend Passion Flower to our friends!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Passion Flower Design has the best flower design and also the best customer service! You can always depend on them.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely the best! For whatever reason, your arrangements last forever compared to other florists. Keep up the good work.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful. We appreciated the fact they called after the delivery to ensure we received it as we were not home upon delivery. Well done.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Here is my comment for such a amazing post.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your arrangements were very creatively done and exceeded my every expectation. Plus, the delivery person was always very friendly. Your flowers are of very high quality and last a long time. Thank You!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Gorgeous arrangement! Was very pleased!
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girl friend lives in Colorado and had surgery. Im in texas and since I wasn't able to be there I wanted a way to let her know I was there with her. The flowers were delivered fast and they were perfect.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you, we like your service also after second order, we will use it again next time.We enjoy to send flower greetings from Germany to Erie so fast.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The gorgeous flowers brightened my sister's outlook on life!
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered my flowers to be delivered to my husband late in the day and they delivered it that day. I was very pleased to know that they did very good customer service. Thank you so much for delivering it at a late notice.
Date: Apr 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were truly lovely and a joy to receive!
Date: Jan 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

We appreciate the beautiful flowers. Treppeda's Ristorante
Date: Dec 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering was fast and easy
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Apr 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

They (Passion Flower Owners) were terrific and the flowers beautiful!
Date: Jan 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was the most beautiful I have ever seen!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am happy with your service.
Date: Dec 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very beautiful and long lasting. One of the nicest I've ever received. The price was reasonable as well.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The design and service were both excellent. I'll definitely be a return customer. Thanks for putting together a wonderful piece
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

very well done bouquet. thank you.
Date: Jun 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and decent price. Well done, it made my friends day.
Flower Delivery To Boulder, CO
See Delivery Areas